Membership

Our 2019-2020 music teacher directory. You can also find us on ormta.org

If you are looking for something specific, use [Ctrl + F] on your PC or [Cmd + F] on your Mac to open a search bar for this page.


Barrie

Ringhofer, Joe
Accordion, Theory, Rudiments
jringhofer@phoenixconservatoryofmusic.com
705 252-9170

Brampton

Spencer, Mimi
Piano, Rudiments
mimi.spencer1@gmail.com
905 792-7215
.
Tse, Amy
Piano, Rudiments
amytseca@gmail.com
416-788-0390

Brantford

McClinchey, Nelson
Piano, Theory
mcclinchey@rogers.com
519 756-0138

Etobicoke

Bach, Thuy Vi
Piano, Rudiments
tbach@bachtomusic.com
647 588-5749
www.bachtomusic.musicteachershelper.com
.
Byczko, Barbara
Piano
bkbmusicstudio@gmail.com
416.278.3258
.
Harris Parsons, Margaret
Piano, Singing, Theory
mhparsons@bell.net
416 622-2748
.
Mohelsky, Sayumi
Piano, Rudiments
smy93@hotmail.com
416 233-8972
.
Taylor, Virginia
Piano, Theory
virginiataylor@sympatico.ca
416 742-6429

Milton

Edmonds, Susan
Flute
edmondsmusicstudio@gmail.com
905-699-8188
edmondsmusicstudio.musicteaching.info

Mississauga

Anderson, Jacqueline
Piano, Theory, Rudiments
andersonmusicschool@gmail.com
416-509-8747
andersonmusicschool.com
.
Arulanandam, Sharmini
Flute, History, Piano, Rudiments, School Music, Special Needs
sharminiarulanandam@gmail.com
905 277 9772
.
Bosak, Janusz
Piano
janusz.bosak036@gmail.com
647-800-7209
.
Caljkusic, Mariana
Piano, Theory
mariana_caljkusic@hotmail.com
289 521-1599
.
Campbell, Heather
Piano
heathercampbellpianist@outlook.com
905-820-7048
.
Cornacchione, Brenda
Early Childhood Music
brendacornacchione@gmail.com
905 271-0477
.
Essegulian, Ani
Pedagogy, Piano, Rudiments
aniepiano@gmail.com
905-510-9585
.
Freeman, Abigail
Piano, Singing, Rudiments
abigailfreeman@rogers.com
647-408-6375
www.abigailfreeman.ca
.
Galer, Mandi
Early Childhood Music
info@singmusicstudio.com
416 388-8787
www.singmusicstudio.com
.
Goh, Jenny
Piano
jennygoh7@yahoo.com
905 507-9171
.
Indargo, Evelyn
Piano, Theory
indargo@yahoo.com
905 785-9703
www.theperfectpitch.org
.
Iwasaki, Lisa
Piano, Rudiments
iwasakilisa@yahoo.com
905 290-0901
.
Johnson, Penny
Piano
pennymail@mac.com
647-457-0208
www.pennyjohnsonpiano.com
.
Kelman, Jill
Singing, Piano, Theory
jill.kelman@gmail.com​
905 820-8529
.
Krotky, Valeria
Piano, Theory
ekrotky@gmail.com
905 812-2185
.
Lai, Karen
Piano, Theory
karenlai@rogers.com
647-206-3668
.
Lopinski, Janet
Piano, Theory
janetlopinski@hotmail.com
416-408-2824 Ext 487​
.
Lykkemark, Carolyn
Singing, Theory
carolyn@carolynlykkemark.com
905 821-0615
www.carolynlykkemark.com
.
Macerollo, Frances
Piano, Rudiments
akfis@rogers.com
905 625-0422
.
Meyer, Brie-Anne
Piano, Theory
brieanne.meyer@gmail.com
647 463-2070
.
Moosa, Yasmin
Piano
dolce_placido@hotmail.com
905 820-5960
.
Morris, Madeline
Piano, Rudiments, Singing, Solfege/Sight Singing
mjymorris@gmail.com
​905 602-1394
.
Oliver, Lynne
Piano, Rudiments, School Music
lynne@olivermusicstudios.ca
647-971-3136
olivermusicstudios.ca
.
Panasiewicz, Halina
Piano
halinap@icloud.com
416 435 0006
www.halinasmusicstudio.com
.
Phillips, Anita
Piano, Theory
anibert2@bell.net
905 277-9679
.
Pisani, Cristina
Singing
cpisani723@gmail.com
647-300-9263
.
Pisani, Sandra
Piano, Theory
sandraepisani@hotmail.com
905 270-1941
.
Prins, Barbara
Piano, Rudiments, Singing
barbara_prins@yahoo.ca
905-270-2779
.
Santos, Candace
Singing
candacejsantos@hotmail.com
647-838-2069
.
Semenova, Irina
Piano, Theory
iripianomaster@sympatico.ca
905 858-3714
www.irinaspianostudio.ca
.
Suderwalla, Daisy
Piano, Theory
suderwalla@aol.com
905 270-4621
.
Torres-Lyn, Felien Hope
Piano
felientorres@gmail.com
416 997-0071
.
Yeung, Esther
Piano, Rudiments
ety1020@hotmail.com
905 890-5835
.
Zagala, Lita
Piano
litazagala@rogers.com
905 848-4488
WWW.ZAGALAMUSIC.COM
.
Zoubareva, Larissa
Piano
larissa@rogers.com
416-574-0018
​www.larissapianostudio.com

Oakville

Bell-Kovacs, Keisha
​Piano
​keishabellkovacs@gmail.com
905 825-4168
.
Gray, Linda
Piano, Rudiments
lindagray59@gmail.com
905 257-9748
.
Mercer, Carlene
Piano, Rudiments
carlenemercer@cogeco.ca
905 842-5690

Toronto

Bell, Adelaide
Piano, Rudiments
a2abell@ormtatemp.com
416 251-8397
.
Hinton, Janet
Piano, Rudiments
pianonarrations@rogers.com
416 766-1788
pianonarrations.ca
.
Marchesseau, Nicole
Composition, Piano, Theory
nicole@musichousetoronto.ca
416 769-4531
.
Moore, Ellen
Violin
emooreviolin@yahoo.ca
416 769-0251
.
Morrison, Marydean
Piano
mdmpiano@gmail.com
416-899-2350
.
Raposa, Lisa
Pedagogy, Piano
lisa.raposa@gmail.com
416-885-2585
.
Story, David
Piano, Rudiments, Composition, Jazz Music
david@davidstory.ca
905 330-1349
.
Tessier, Rosemary
Piano, Theory
rosemary.tessier@gmail.com
416 247-1309